The 5 Best Mobile Signal Boosters in AU, Tested & Reviewed

The 5 Best Mobile Signal Boosters in AU, Tested & Reviewed

64 Boosters Tested

17.805 User Reviews

1000+ Hours of Testing

Independent Research Team

Updated May 1

#1
Best rated 2024

Power Line 4G Signal Booster (300sqm)

LOW POWER CONSUMPTION

RoHS ISO Certified Product

Instant Signal Boost of up to 5 Bars
Supports All AU Networks
Up to 300 sqm Coverage
Boosts Data (4G/LTE)
Ideal for Flats & Houses
Do-It-Yourself Installation
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 50 Users Simultaneously
Kit Includes All Accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Lifetime Support
2 Years Warranty
5.0 Outstanding
User ratings (7891)
$ 825
$ 675

Over 9.000 people have bought this product

23 days ago

This signal booster succeeds in its job and works well at boosting the signal on my phone. That's really important to me as I love chatting to my friends and I want to be able to do it from anywhere in my home!

Andrew N.

1 month ago

I live in a dead zone for my cell phone, until yesterday when I had this unit installed. Hurray, now I get all five bars! If you are having trouble with your cell phone reception, buy this.

Isaac B.

3 months ago

I did a lot of research to find the solutions. I spend a lot of time and finally my life is changed. In my house with metal roof, I have 1-2 bars. Now I have 4-5, with full data.

Jordan W.

3.5 months ago

Easy to set up, works. can't ask for much more, fills up a mobile home with full bars. A must buy, don't cheap out!

Josh M.

Instant Signal Boost of up to 5 Bars
Supports All AU Networks
Up to 300 sqm Coverage
Boosts Data (4G/LTE)
Ideal for Flats & Houses
Do-It-Yourself Installation
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 50 Users Simultaneously
Kit Includes All Accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Lifetime Support
2 Years Warranty
#2

4G Signal Booster – All Au Networks – 300 sqm

LOW POWER CONSUMPTION

RoHS ISO Certified Product

Supports All AU Networks
Up to 300 sqm Coverage
Boosts Data (4G/LTE)
Ideal for Flats
Do-It-Yourself Installation
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 30 Users Simultaneously
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Kit Does Not Include a LPDA Antenna
Not a Powerful Booster
4.5 Excellent
User ratings (6210)
$ 440

Over 7.000 people have bought this product

Supports All AU Networks
Up to 300 sqm Coverage
Boosts Data (4G/LTE)
Ideal for Flats
Do-It-Yourself Installation
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 30 Users Simultaneously
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Kit Does Not Include a LPDA Antenna
Not a Powerful Booster
#3

Mobile Signal Booster – Tri-Band – 150 sqm. (Power Line)

LOW POWER CONSUMPTION

RoHS ISO Certified Product

Boosts Calls,3G, 4G/LTE up to 5 Bars
Supports Optus and Vodafone Networks
Boosts Voice & Data (3G & 4G)
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 50 Users Simultaneously
Kit includes all accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Lifetime Support
Has Smaller coverage area ( Up to 150 SQM)
Has Bulkier Design than Others
4.3 Very Good
User ratings (5127)
$ 900

Over 5.900 people have bought this product

Boosts Calls,3G, 4G/LTE up to 5 Bars
Supports Optus and Vodafone Networks
Boosts Voice & Data (3G & 4G)
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 50 Users Simultaneously
Kit includes all accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Lifetime Support
Has Smaller coverage area ( Up to 150 SQM)
Has Bulkier Design than Others

How We Score

At Reviews Bee , we take pride in our unique and innovative approach to product and service reviews, setting us apart from other review websites. Our primary objective is to provide consumers with a seamless experience in finding the best products or services online , eliminating the need for hours of extensive research.

Learn more
#4

Dual Band Booster Calls & 4G – 600 sqm (Power Line)

LOW POWER CONSUMPTION

RoHS ISO Certified Product

Boosts 4G/LTE up to 5 Bars
Support All AU Networks
Up to 600 sqm Coverage
Boosts Data (4G)
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 50 Users Simultaneously
Kit includes all accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Does not Boost Voice and 3G
Higher in Price Compared to Other Options
Has Bulkier Design than Others
4.0 Good
User ratings (4161)
$ 1385

Over 4.800 people have bought this product

Boosts 4G/LTE up to 5 Bars
Support All AU Networks
Up to 600 sqm Coverage
Boosts Data (4G)
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 50 Users Simultaneously
Kit includes all accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Does not Boost Voice and 3G
Higher in Price Compared to Other Options
Has Bulkier Design than Others
#5

Cel-Fi GO4 (G41) Mobile Signal Booster

HIGH POWER CONSUMPTION

Does Not Have RoHS Certification

Boosts Signal up to 5 Bars
Support All AU Networks
Ideal for Bigger Areas
Boosts Voice & Data (3g)
Supports Multiple Users Simultaneously
Free Shipping
Kit Does Not Include All Accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
Installation Required
Does Not Have a Reliable Indoor Antenna
No Technical Support
The Highest in Priced Compared to Other Options
Does Not Offer Any Kind of Warranty
3.5 Average
User ratings (2460)
$1,679

Over 3.500 people have bought this product

Boosts Signal up to 5 Bars
Support All AU Networks
Ideal for Bigger Areas
Boosts Voice & Data (3g)
Supports Multiple Users Simultaneously
Free Shipping
Kit Does Not Include All Accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
Installation Required
Does Not Have a Reliable Indoor Antenna
No Technical Support
The Highest in Priced Compared to Other Options
Does Not Offer Any Kind of Warranty
Best Rated
Instant Signal Boost of up to 5 Bars
Supports All AU Networks
Up to 300 sqm Coverage
Boosts Data (4G/LTE)
Ideal for Flats & Houses
Do-It-Yourself Installation
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 50 Users Simultaneously
Kit Includes All Accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
30 Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Lifetime Support
2 Years Warranty
Instant Signal Boost of up to 5 Bars
Supports All AU Networks
Up to 300 sqm Coverage
Boosts Data (4G/LTE)
Ideal for Flats & Houses
Do-It-Yourself Installation
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 50 Users Simultaneously
Kit Includes All Accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
30 Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Lifetime Support
2 Years Warranty

Updated May 1

#1
Best rated 2024

Dual Band Booster - Calls & 4G - 300 sqm. (Power Line)

LOW POWER CONSUMPTION

RoHS ISO Certified Product

Instant Signal Boost of up to 5 Bars
Supports Vodafone and Optus Networks
Up to 300 sqm Coverage
Boosts Voice & Data (4G/LTE)
Ideal for Flats & Houses
Do-It-Yourself Installation
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 50 Users Simultaneously
Kit Includes All Accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Lifetime Support
2 Years Warranty
5.0 Outstanding
User ratings (7640)
$ 839
$ 689

Over 8.600 people have bought this product

19 days ago

Like every other device out there, you have to get the installation right to enjoy the results. The best thing with this product is that, installing it is quite easy. I actually did it myself, and to my surprise, it worked on the first try. I would recommend it to any skeptics who wish to improve their signal strength.

Luke M.

27 days ago

I come from a remote location, and cell service is terrible. Most of the time I have to walk outside to make a phone call. I installed this device, and the signal strength ever since has been amazing. I no longer walk around the searching signal.

Jake S.

2 months ago

My network went from mediocre to stable signal that would support video calls, and I couldn't be any more pleased. The signal strength on my phone now is unbelievable!

Gabriel D.

3.5 months ago

This fantastic product is easy to install and has given me a strong signal after a long time of being unable to use the phone indoors. I live in a deadzone but I stay connected throughout with this booster.

Aiden W.

Instant Signal Boost of up to 5 Bars
Supports Vodafone and Optus Networks
Up to 300 sqm Coverage
Boosts Voice & Data (4G/LTE)
Ideal for Flats & Houses
Do-It-Yourself Installation
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 50 Users Simultaneously
Kit Includes All Accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Lifetime Support
2 Years Warranty
#2

Single Band Mobile Signal Booster - Calls – 300 sqm

LOW POWER CONSUMPTION

RoHS ISO Certified Product

Supports Vodafone and Optus Networks
Up to 300 sqm Coverage
Boosts Calls (GSM)
Ideal for Flats
Do-It-Yourself Installation
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 30 Users Simultaneously
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Kit Does Not Include a LPDA Antenna
Not a Powerful Booster
Does not Boost 3G and 4G/LTE
4.6 Excellent
User ratings (5410)
$ 440

Over 5.900 people have bought this product

Supports Vodafone and Optus Networks
Up to 300 sqm Coverage
Boosts Calls (GSM)
Ideal for Flats
Do-It-Yourself Installation
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 30 Users Simultaneously
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Kit Does Not Include a LPDA Antenna
Not a Powerful Booster
Does not Boost 3G and 4G/LTE
#3

Mobile Signal Booster – Tri-Band – 300 sqm. (Power Line)

LOW POWER CONSUMPTION

RoHS ISO Certified Product

Boosts Calls, 3G and 4G up to 5 Bars
Supports Vodafone and Optus Networks
Up to 300 sqm Coverage
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 50 Users Simultaneously
Kit Includes All Accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Lifetime Support
Has Bulkier Design than Others
Does Not Boost Telstra Network for Calls
4.3 Very Good
User ratings (4098)
$ 1000

Over 4.200 people have bought this product

Boosts Calls, 3G and 4G up to 5 Bars
Supports Vodafone and Optus Networks
Up to 300 sqm Coverage
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 50 Users Simultaneously
Kit Includes All Accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Lifetime Support
Has Bulkier Design than Others
Does Not Boost Telstra Network for Calls

How We Score

At Reviews Bee , we take pride in our unique and innovative approach to product and service reviews, setting us apart from other review websites. Our primary objective is to provide consumers with a seamless experience in finding the best products or services online , eliminating the need for hours of extensive research.

Learn more
#4

Dual Band Booster – Calls & 3G – 1000 sqm (Power Line)

LOW POWER CONSUMPTION

RoHS ISO Certified Product

Boosts Calls and 3G up to 5 Bars
Support All Major AU Networks
Up to 1000 sqm Coverage
Ideal for Bigger Areas
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 100 Users Simultaneously
Kit Includes All Accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Does not Boost 4G/LTE
Has Bulkier Design than Others
Higher in Price Compared to Other Options
4.0 Good
User ratings (3940)
$ 1760
$ 1455

Over 4.000 people have bought this product

Boosts Calls and 3G up to 5 Bars
Support All Major AU Networks
Up to 1000 sqm Coverage
Ideal for Bigger Areas
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 100 Users Simultaneously
Kit Includes All Accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Does not Boost 4G/LTE
Has Bulkier Design than Others
Higher in Price Compared to Other Options
#5

AS-AWSL-500 Smart 850/1900/ AWS Repeater Mobile Signal Booster

HIGH POWER CONSUMPTION

Does Not Have RoHS Certification

Boosts 4G/LTE up to 4 Bars
Support All Major AU Networks
Up to 300 sqm Coverage
Boosts Voice & Data
Ideal for Bigger Areas
Supports Up to 80 Users Simultaneously
Installation Required
Does Not Boost 4G
Has Bulkier Design than Others
No Technical Support
No Free Shipping
The Highest in Priced Compared to Other Options
3.6 Average
User ratings (1450)
$ 1536

Over 2.000 people have bought this product

Boosts 4G/LTE up to 4 Bars
Support All Major AU Networks
Up to 300 sqm Coverage
Boosts Voice & Data
Ideal for Bigger Areas
Supports Up to 80 Users Simultaneously
Installation Required
Does Not Boost 4G
Has Bulkier Design than Others
No Technical Support
No Free Shipping
The Highest in Priced Compared to Other Options
Best rated
Instant Signal Boost of up to 5 Bars
Supports Vodafone and Optus Networks
Up to 300 sqm Coverage
Boosts Voice & Data (4G/LTE)
Ideal for Flats & Houses
Do-It-Yourself Installation
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS ISO Certified Product
Supports up to 50 users simultaneously
Kit Includes All Accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
30 day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Lifetime Support
2 Years Warranty
Instant Signal Boost of up to 5 Bars
Supports Vodafone and Optus Networks
Up to 300 sqm Coverage
Boosts Voice & Data (4G/LTE)
Ideal for Flats & Houses
Do-It-Yourself Installation
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS ISO Certified Product
Supports up to 50 users simultaneously
Kit Includes All Accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
30 day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Lifetime Support
2 Years Warranty

Updated May 1

#1
Best rated 2024

Dual Band Booster - Calls & 4G - 300 sqm. (Power Line)

LOW POWER CONSUMPTION

RoHS ISO Certified Product

Instant Signal Boost of up to 5 Bars
Supports Vodafone and Optus Networks
Up to 300 sqm Coverage
Boosts Voice & Data (4G/LTE)
Ideal for Flats & Houses
Do-It-Yourself Installation
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports up to 50 users simultaneously
Kit includes all accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Lifetime Support
2 Years Warranty
5.0 Outstanding
User ratings (7640)
$ 839
$ 689

Over 8.600 people have bought this product

19 days ago

Like every other device out there, you have to get the installation right to enjoy the results. The best thing with this product is that, installing it is quite easy. I actually did it myself, and to my surprise, it worked on the first try. I would recommend it to any skeptics who wish to improve their signal strength.

Luke M.

27 days ago

I come from a remote location, and cell service is terrible. Most of the time I have to walk outside to make a phone call. I installed this device, and the signal strength ever since has been amazing. I no longer walk around the searching signal.

Jake S.

2 months ago

My network went from mediocre to stable signal that would support video calls, and I couldn't be any more pleased. The signal strength on my phone now is unbelievable!

Gabriel D.

3.5 months ago

This fantastic product is easy to install and has given me a strong signal after a long time of being unable to use the phone indoors. I live in a deadzone but I stay connected throughout with this booster.

Aiden W.

Instant Signal Boost of up to 5 Bars
Supports Vodafone and Optus Networks
Up to 300 sqm Coverage
Boosts Voice & Data (4G/LTE)
Ideal for Flats & Houses
Do-It-Yourself Installation
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports up to 50 users simultaneously
Kit includes all accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Lifetime Support
2 Years Warranty
#2

Single Band Mobile Signal Booster - Calls – 300 sqm

LOW POWER CONSUMPTION

RoHS ISO Certified Product

Supports Vodafone and Optus Networks
Up to 300 sqm Coverage
Boosts Calls ( GSM)
Ideal for Flats
Do-It-Yourself Installation
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 30 Users Simultaneously
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Kit Does Not Include a LPDA Antenna
Not a Powerful Booster
Does not Boost 3G and 4G/LTE
4.6 Excellent
User ratings (5410)
$ 440

Over 5.900 people have bought this product

Supports Vodafone and Optus Networks
Up to 300 sqm Coverage
Boosts Calls ( GSM)
Ideal for Flats
Do-It-Yourself Installation
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 30 Users Simultaneously
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Kit Does Not Include a LPDA Antenna
Not a Powerful Booster
Does not Boost 3G and 4G/LTE
#3

Mobile Signal Booster – Tri-Band – 300 sqm. (Power Line)

LOW POWER CONSUMPTION

RoHS ISO Certified Product

Boosts Calls, 3G and 4G up to 5 Bars
Support Vodafone and Optus Networks
Up to 300 sqm Coverage
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 50 Users Simultaneously
Kit Includes All Accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Lifetime Support
Higher in Price Compared to Other Options
Has Bulkier Design than Others
Does Not Boost Telstra Network for Calls
4.3 Very Good
User ratings (4098)
$ 1000

Over 4.200 people have bought this product

Boosts Calls, 3G and 4G up to 5 Bars
Support Vodafone and Optus Networks
Up to 300 sqm Coverage
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 50 Users Simultaneously
Kit Includes All Accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Lifetime Support
Higher in Price Compared to Other Options
Has Bulkier Design than Others
Does Not Boost Telstra Network for Calls

How We Score

At Reviews Bee , we take pride in our unique and innovative approach to product and service reviews, setting us apart from other review websites. Our primary objective is to provide consumers with a seamless experience in finding the best products or services online , eliminating the need for hours of extensive research.

Learn more
#4

Dual Band Booster – Calls & 3G – 1000 sqm (Power Line)

LOW POWER CONSUMPTION

RoHS ISO Certified Product

Boosts Calls and 3G up to 5 Bars
Support All Major AU Networks
Up to 1000 sqm Coverage
Ideal for Bigger Areas
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 100 Users Simultaneously
Kit Includes All Accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Does not Boost 4G/LTE
Has Bulkier Design than Others
Higher in Price Compared to Other Options
4.0 Good
User ratings (3940)
$ 1760
$ 1455

Over 4.000 people have bought this product

Boosts Calls and 3G up to 5 Bars
Support All Major AU Networks
Up to 1000 sqm Coverage
Ideal for Bigger Areas
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 100 Users Simultaneously
Kit Includes All Accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Does not Boost 4G/LTE
Has Bulkier Design than Others
Higher in Price Compared to Other Options
#5

AS-AWSL-500 Smart 850/1900/ AWS Repeater Mobile Signal Booster

HIGH POWER CONSUMPTION

Does Not Have RoHS Certification

Boosts 4G/LTE up to 4 Bars
Support All Major AU Networks
Up to 300 sqm Coverage
Boosts Voice & Data
Ideal for Bigger Areas
Installation Required
Supports Up to 80 Users Simultaneously
Does Not Boost 4G
Has Bulkier Design than Others
No Technical Support
No Free Shipping
The Highest in Priced Compared to Other Options
3.6 Average
User ratings (1450)
$ 1536

Over 2.000 people have bought this product

Boosts 4G/LTE up to 4 Bars
Support All Major AU Networks
Up to 300 sqm Coverage
Boosts Voice & Data
Ideal for Bigger Areas
Installation Required
Supports Up to 80 Users Simultaneously
Does Not Boost 4G
Has Bulkier Design than Others
No Technical Support
No Free Shipping
The Highest in Priced Compared to Other Options
Best Rated
Instant Signal Boost of up to 5 Bars
Supports Vodafone and Optus Networks
Up to 300 sqm Coverage
Boosts Voice & Data (4G/LTE)
Ideal for Flats & Houses
Do-It-Yourself Installation
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports up to 50 users simultaneously
Kit includes all accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
30 Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Lifetime Support
2 Years Warranty
Instant Signal Boost of up to 5 Bars
Supports Vodafone and Optus Networks
Up to 300 sqm Coverage
Boosts Voice & Data (4G/LTE)
Ideal for Flats & Houses
Do-It-Yourself Installation
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports up to 50 users simultaneously
Kit includes all accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
30 Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Lifetime Support
2 Years Warranty

Updated May 1

#1
Best rated 2024

Dual Band Booster – Telstra Calls & 4G – 300 sqm. (Power Line)

LOW POWER CONSUMPTION

RoHS ISO Certified Product

Instant Signal Boost of up to 5 Bars
Supports Telstra Network
Up to 300 sqm Coverage
Boosts Voice & Data (4G/LTE)
Ideal for Flats & Houses
Do-It-Yourself Installation
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports up to 50 users simultaneously
Kit includes all accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Lifetime Support
2 Years Warranty
5.0 Outstanding
User ratings (7780)
$ 839
$ 689

Over 8.700 people have bought this product

19 days ago

Like every other device out there, you have to get the installation right to enjoy the results. The best thing with this product is that, installing it is quite easy. I actually did it myself, and to my surprise, it worked on the first try. I would recommend it to any skeptics who wish to improve their signal strength.

Luke M.

27 days ago

I come from a remote location, and cell service is terrible. Most of the time I have to walk outside to make a phone call. I installed this device, and the signal strength ever since has been amazing. I no longer walk around the searching signal.

Jake S.

2months ago

My network went from mediocre to stable signal that would support video calls, and I couldn't be any more pleased. The signal strength on my phone now is unbelievable!

Gabriel D.

3.5 months ago

This fantastic product is easy to install and has given me a strong signal after a long time of being unable to use the phone indoors. I live in a deadzone but I stay connected throughout with this booster.

Aiden W.

Instant Signal Boost of up to 5 Bars
Supports Telstra Network
Up to 300 sqm Coverage
Boosts Voice & Data (4G/LTE)
Ideal for Flats & Houses
Do-It-Yourself Installation
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports up to 50 users simultaneously
Kit includes all accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Lifetime Support
2 Years Warranty
#2

Telstra Signal Booster – NextG Calls – 850 MHz – 300 sqm

LOW POWER CONSUMPTION

RoHS ISO Certified Product

Boosts SIgnal up to 4 Bars
Supports Telstra Network
Up to 300 sqm Coverage
Boosts Calls ( GSM)
Ideal for Flats
Do-It-Yourself Installation
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 30 Users Simultaneously
Kit Includes All Accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Kit Does Not Include a LPDA Antenna
Not a Powerful Booster
Does not Boost 3G and 4G/LTE
4.5 Excellent
User ratings (6110)
$ 440

Over 7.000 people have bought this product

Boosts SIgnal up to 4 Bars
Supports Telstra Network
Up to 300 sqm Coverage
Boosts Calls ( GSM)
Ideal for Flats
Do-It-Yourself Installation
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 30 Users Simultaneously
Kit Includes All Accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Kit Does Not Include a LPDA Antenna
Not a Powerful Booster
Does not Boost 3G and 4G/LTE
#3

Mobile Signal Booster All Networks – Tri-Band – 300 sqm. (Power Line)

LOW POWER CONSUMPTION

RoHS ISO Certified Product

Boosts Calls, 3G and 4G up to 5 Bars
Supports Telstra Network
Up to 300 sqm Coverage
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 50 Users Simultaneously
Kit Includes All Accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Lifetime Support
Has Bulkier Design than Others
Does Not Boost Telstra Network for Calls
4.4 Very Good
User ratings (4740)
$ 1000

Over 5.500 people have bought this product

Boosts Calls, 3G and 4G up to 5 Bars
Supports Telstra Network
Up to 300 sqm Coverage
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 50 Users Simultaneously
Kit Includes All Accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Lifetime Support
Has Bulkier Design than Others
Does Not Boost Telstra Network for Calls

How We Score

At Reviews Bee , we take pride in our unique and innovative approach to product and service reviews, setting us apart from other review websites. Our primary objective is to provide consumers with a seamless experience in finding the best products or services online , eliminating the need for hours of extensive research.

Learn more
#4

Dual Band Booster Calls & 4G – 600 sqm (Power Line)

LOW POWER CONSUMPTION

RoHS ISO Certified Product

Boosts 4G/LTE up to 5 Bars
Supports Telstra Network
Up to 600 sqm Coverage
Boosts Data (4G) and Calls
Do-It-Yourself Installation
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 50 Users Simultaneously
Kit Includes All Accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Does not Boost 3G
Higher in Price Compared to Other Options
Has Bulkier Design than Others
4.1 Good
User ratings (3450)
$ 1385

Over 4.600 people have bought this product

Boosts 4G/LTE up to 5 Bars
Supports Telstra Network
Up to 600 sqm Coverage
Boosts Data (4G) and Calls
Do-It-Yourself Installation
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 50 Users Simultaneously
Kit Includes All Accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Does not Boost 3G
Higher in Price Compared to Other Options
Has Bulkier Design than Others
#5

Cel-Fi GO4 (G41) Mobile Signal Booster

HIGH POWER CONSUMPTION

NOT Lab-Tested

Boosts Signal up to 5 Bars
Support All AU Networks
Ideal for Bigger Areas
Boosts Voice & Data (3g)
Supports Multiple Users Simultaneously
Free Shipping
Installation Required
Does Not Boost Calls and 3G
Does not have a reliable indoor antenna
No Technical Support
Higher in Price Compared to Other Options
Does Not Offer Any Kind of Warranty
3.5 Average
User ratings (2460)
$ 1,679

Over 3500 people have bought this product

Boosts Signal up to 5 Bars
Support All AU Networks
Ideal for Bigger Areas
Boosts Voice & Data (3g)
Supports Multiple Users Simultaneously
Free Shipping
Installation Required
Does Not Boost Calls and 3G
Does not have a reliable indoor antenna
No Technical Support
Higher in Price Compared to Other Options
Does Not Offer Any Kind of Warranty
Best Rated
Instant Signal Boost of up to 5 Bars
Supports Telstra Network
Up to 300 sqm Coverage
Boosts Voice & Data (4G/LTE)
Ideal for Flats & Houses
Do-It-Yourself Installation
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 50 Users Simultaneously
Kit Includes All Accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Lifetime Support
2 Years Warranty
Instant Signal Boost of up to 5 Bars
Supports Telstra Network
Up to 300 sqm Coverage
Boosts Voice & Data (4G/LTE)
Ideal for Flats & Houses
Do-It-Yourself Installation
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 50 Users Simultaneously
Kit Includes All Accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Lifetime Support
2 Years Warranty

5 Ways to Solve Weak Mobile Reception in Australia

More than 87% of Australians, equivalent to 23.6 million individuals, now possess a mobile phone, and this number continues to grow steadily. Based on the most recent data available, it’s evident that mobile phone ownership is becoming nearly ubiquitous throughout Australia.

While mobile phones are designed to enhance convenience and safety, they don’t consistently deliver on these promises for everyone.

One recurring issue in Australia, especially in rural and remote areas, pertains to the quality of mobile reception. In situations where mobile reception is weak, making calls, sending text messages, or accessing the internet can become challenging. This becomes particularly problematic when your mobile device serves as your primary mode of communication at work or home, leading to frustration and significant stress.

The primary factors contributing to poor reception in Australia are akin to those encountered in other parts of the world. However, due to Australia’s vast expanse, these issues can sometimes appear more pronounced here. Here are the most prevalent culprits:

  1. Distance from the nearest cell tower: Being too far away from the closest cell tower can result in subpar reception.
  2. Physical obstructions: The presence of numerous physical barriers between you and the nearest cell tower, such as buildings or geographical features, can hinder signal strength.
  3. Network congestion: An excessive number of devices simultaneously accessing the same cell tower can degrade the quality of reception.
  4. Peak usage times: Instances of heightened cell usage, like during critical broadcasts or sporting events, can strain networks and lead to reception issues.
  5. Weather conditions: Unfavorable weather, such as storms or heavy rainfall, can interfere with mobile signal quality. 

While the situation may seem daunting, there are effective measures you can take to enhance your signal quality, making your mobile phone considerably more reliable. Some of these remedies offer quick, short-term improvements to alleviate your immediate concerns and reduce stress. Others provide long-term solutions to eliminate signal problems entirely, allowing you to enjoy your mobile phone without the anxiety of missed calls and messages.

Here are five methods to enhance your mobile phone reception:

1. Use a mobile signal booster

You may not be familiar with signal boosters, but they represent the only foolproof way to ensure a significant improvement in your phone’s performance.

Signal boosters have the capacity to enhance the clarity of voice calls, augment the speed and consistency of text messages, and elevate the quality of your 4G and 5G internet connection.

A mobile signal booster is a device that can be installed in your home to amplify phone reception and bolster mobile signal strength, delivering an immediate enhancement in both signal strength and reception quality.

These boosters operate by capturing the existing mobile signal and amplifying it, making it easier for your phone to establish a connection. There’s a diverse range of devices designed to address various signal issues, whether you’re at home, in the office, a hotel, on a boat, or in your car. Additionally, you can find mobile signal boosters tailored to different property sizes and optimized for specific networks, ensuring a solution for all Australian operators.

Choosing the right booster is crucial to meet your unique needs and lifestyle. It’s essential to be cautious, as there are many providers selling subpar products. To ensure you make the right choice, it’s advisable to purchase from a reputable vendor.

Signal Boosters Australia, for instance, is a trusted mobile signal booster provider with an impressive track record, boasting over 17,500 customer reviews and nearly two decades of experience in the field. They also offer expert guidance to help you select the ideal booster for your situation and can walk you through the straightforward DIY installation process.

Furthermore, they possess the expertise to pinpoint the root causes of your poor signal and advise you on how to enhance your mobile reception at home. If you’re seeking a permanent and effective solution to boost your phone signal at home, a mobile signal booster stands out as the best available option.

Certainly, here’s a paraphrased version of the provided content:

2. Make sure your phone is fully charged

If you reside in an area known for its weak reception, your phone must exert extra effort to maintain connectivity. The harder your phone works, the faster it depletes its battery, impacting your ability to sustain a strong and steady signal. Additionally, it’s important to acknowledge that, despite technological advancements, mobile phone batteries have a finite lifespan. With daily charging, batteries may weaken, necessitating more frequent recharging to maintain performance.

Take care to monitor your battery level and avoid letting it drop below 50% in areas with poor signal.

It’s also advisable to close any background apps through your settings. Some of these apps operate silently in the background and can unknowingly drain your battery. When embarking on a long journey or facing a situation where charging isn’t possible for an extended period, consider switching your phone to airplane mode.

Airplane mode will help conserve your battery until you can access a charging source. Some individuals have also reported an improvement in reception after exiting airplane mode.

Certainly, here’s a paraphrased version of the next sections:

3. Try holding your phone a different way.

According to a report from UK PC Magazine, the way you hold your mobile phone could impact your signal quality. Mobile signal problems often arise due to physical barriers obstructing the connection between your phone and the nearest tower. These obstacles can include buildings, natural elements like trees and mountains, but we often overlook the fact that even our hands can act as barriers.

Holding your phone in a particular manner might inadvertently block the signal from reaching the internal antenna inside your device. A practical way to test if your grip affects the signal is to hold your phone with just two fingers and observe if it improves the number of signal bars. A simple adjustment like this could potentially enhance your mobile phone signal.

4. Switch to WIFI whenever you can.

While this may seem obvious, it’s easy to overlook. Nowadays, most cafes, restaurants, and public places offer Wi-Fi access. Whenever possible, make an effort to connect to available Wi-Fi networks. When connected to Wi-Fi, you can use free third-party apps for messaging, calling, and internet streaming instead of relying solely on your mobile signal.

However, it’s essential to exercise caution. Avoid performing private or sensitive activities, such as logging into your banking app, when using public Wi-Fi networks. Public Wi-Fi networks are more susceptible to cyberattacks and hacking.

5. Consider upgrading your phone or switching providers.

All mobile network providers are not equal, as some networks perform better in certain areas than others. If you find that your current provider isn’t delivering the signal quality you need, it might be worthwhile to explore other network options. While this may seem like a straightforward solution, changing providers can be challenging, especially if you’re tied into a contract that spans 6, 12, or even 24 months.

Additionally, contemplate upgrading your mobile device. Networks undergo periodic updates with new frequencies, and older phones may struggle to connect to the latest network standards, even with 5G capabilities.

This issue is primarily noticeable with Telstra, which has expanded its coverage using recently acquired frequencies, but it can also affect other networks to some extent.

Final Thoughts

There are several methods to enhance your mobile phone signal, including ensuring your phone 

is adequately charged, experimenting with different ways of holding your phone, switching to Wi-Fi for internet-based communication, and considering phone upgrades or switching providers. However, the most effective and permanent solution to eliminate bad signal issues is to invest in a mobile signal booster.

Highly-rated boosters like those from Signal Boosters Australia can effectively resolve your signal problems once and for all. If you’re eager to improve your mobile phone reception and bid farewell to frustrating signal woes, a mobile phone booster is the definitive solution.

Their user-friendly website simplifies the process of finding the right booster for your specific needs. By answering a few basic questions like your problem areas, current signal strength, desired service (2G, 3G, or 4G), and current network provider, you can effortlessly identify the ideal signal booster. If, by any chance, you can’t locate the right one, their customer service team is readily available to assist you.

In summary, if you’re ready to transform your mobile phone reception and put an end to poor signals, a mobile phone booster stands as the ultimate and lasting remedy.

Mobile booster characteristics

 

While choosing a booster it’s very important to know their power levels. It is mentioned with the initials dB (Decibel). These devices also differ in their amplification strength. For areas under 150 sqm, all you need is a 10 dB booster. If you need a large area covered, say 500-700 sqm, you might need a 15dB device. Higher gain means higher coverage. If you have questions, check with our experts to be sure you’re getting the right device for your needs.

Meet one of our tech experts

David Wilson

David is our tech guru, and knows everything and anything there is to know about technology and innovations in tech. He is up to date on all tech news, and can’t wait for new gadgets to go out, so he can test them.

PROFESSIONAL TESTING APPROACH

The boosters on this website have been reviewed and tested by tech industry professionals who test hundreds of items each year to provide you with the most accurate information about which mobile booster is right for YOU!

Image

THOROUGH AND HIGH-GRADE REVIEW PROCESS

We never draw conclusions based on reviews from other websites, and we recommend products that have gone through our stringent review process. Our professionals examine each product with cutting-edge technologies following industry standards set by current market demands and customer needs.

Image

HONEST AND UNBIASED OPINION

Many companies out there want us to promote their products, but we never add them to our list without giving our honest opinion and going through hours of testing. You can be sure that the listed mobile boosters are all approved by our professionals, and the presented information is 100% reliable.

Image