The 5 Best Mobile Signal Boosters in Ireland, Tested & Reviewed

The 5 Best Mobile Signal Boosters in Ireland, Tested & Reviewed

64 Boosters Tested

17.805 User Reviews

1000+ Hours of Testing

Independent Research Team

Updated February 1

#1
Best rated 2024

Mobile Signal Booster 4G – 300 sq.m. (Power Line)

LOW POWER CONSUMPTION

RoHS ISO Certified Product

Instant Signal Boost of up to 5 Bars
Supports All Ireland Networks
Up to 300 sqm Coverage
Boosts Data (4G/LTE)
Ideal for Flats & Houses
Do-It-Yourself Installation
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 50 Users Simultaneously
Kit Includes All Accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Lifetime Support
2 Years Warranty
5.0 Outstanding
User ratings (7891)
€ 430
€ 340

Over 9.000 people have bought this product

23 days ago

This signal booster succeeds in its job and works well at boosting the signal on my phone. That's really important to me as I love chatting to my friends and I want to be able to do it from anywhere in my home!

Andrew N.

1 month ago

I live in a dead zone for my cell phone, until yesterday when I had this unit installed. Hurray, now I get all five bars! If you are having trouble with your cell phone reception, buy this.

Isaac B.

3 months ago

I did a lot of research to find the solutions. I spend a lot of time and finally my life is changed. In my house with metal roof, I have 1-2 bars. Now I have 4-5, with full data.

Jordan W.

3.5 months ago

Easy to set up, works. can't ask for much more, fills up a mobile home with full bars. A must buy, don't cheap out!

Josh M.

Instant Signal Boost of up to 5 Bars
Supports All Ireland Networks
Up to 300 sqm Coverage
Boosts Data (4G/LTE)
Ideal for Flats & Houses
Do-It-Yourself Installation
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 50 Users Simultaneously
Kit Includes All Accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Lifetime Support
2 Years Warranty
#2

Mobile Booster 4G LTE – 300 sq. m.

LOW POWER CONSUMPTION

RoHS ISO Certified Product

Supports Eir and Vodafone Networks
Up to 300 sqm Coverage
Boosts Data (4G/LTE)
Ideal for Flats
Do-It-Yourself Installation
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 30 Users Simultaneously
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Does Not Work For Three Operator
Kit Does Not Include a LPDA Antenna
Does not Boost 3G and 2G/GSM
4.5 Excellent
User ratings (5410)
€ 210

Over 5.900 people have bought this product

Supports Eir and Vodafone Networks
Up to 300 sqm Coverage
Boosts Data (4G/LTE)
Ideal for Flats
Do-It-Yourself Installation
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 30 Users Simultaneously
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Does Not Work For Three Operator
Kit Does Not Include a LPDA Antenna
Does not Boost 3G and 2G/GSM
#3

All Networks Mobile Phone Booster – 300 sq.m. (Power Line)

LOW POWER CONSUMPTION

RoHS ISO Certified Product

Boosts Calls and 4G up to 5 Bars
Supports All Ireland Networks
Up to 300 sqm Coverage
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 75 Users Simultaneously
Kit includes all accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Lifetime Support
Does Not Boost 3G
Has Bulkier Design than Others
4.3 Very Good
User ratings (4098)
€ 500

Over 4.200 people have bought this product

Boosts Calls and 4G up to 5 Bars
Supports All Ireland Networks
Up to 300 sqm Coverage
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 75 Users Simultaneously
Kit includes all accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Lifetime Support
Does Not Boost 3G
Has Bulkier Design than Others

How We Score

At Reviews Bee , we take pride in our unique and innovative approach to product and service reviews, setting us apart from other review websites. Our primary objective is to provide consumers with a seamless experience in finding the best products or services online , eliminating the need for hours of extensive research.

Learn more
#4

Mobile Signal Booster for 4G LTE – 300 sq.m.

LOW POWER CONSUMPTION

RoHS ISO Certified Product

Boosts 4G/LTE up to 4 Bars
Supports All Ireland Networks
Up to 600 sqm Coverage
Ideal For Bigger Areas
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 40 Users Simultaneously
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Does not Boost Voice and 3G
Kit Does Not Include a LPDA Antenna
Not a Powerful Booster
4.0 Good
User ratings (3940)
€ 290

Over 4.000 people have bought this product

Boosts 4G/LTE up to 4 Bars
Supports All Ireland Networks
Up to 600 sqm Coverage
Ideal For Bigger Areas
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 40 Users Simultaneously
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Does not Boost Voice and 3G
Kit Does Not Include a LPDA Antenna
Not a Powerful Booster
#5

Irish Tri-Band 900/1800/2100MHz

HIGH POWER CONSUMPTION

Does Not Have RoHS Certification

Boosts Signal up to 5 Bars
Supports All Ireland Networks
Ideal for Flats & Houses
Supports Multiple Users Simultaneously
Free Shipping
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Kit Does Not Include All Accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
Does Not Have a Reliable Indoor Antenna
No Technical Support
The Highest in Priced Compared to Other Options
Is Not Certified by CE & RoHS
3.5 Average
User ratings (1450)
€ 545

Over 2.000 people have bought this product

Boosts Signal up to 5 Bars
Supports All Ireland Networks
Ideal for Flats & Houses
Supports Multiple Users Simultaneously
Free Shipping
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Kit Does Not Include All Accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
Does Not Have a Reliable Indoor Antenna
No Technical Support
The Highest in Priced Compared to Other Options
Is Not Certified by CE & RoHS
Best Rated
Instant Signal Boost of up to 5 Bars
Supports All Ireland Networks
Up to 300 sqm Coverage
Boosts Data (4G/LTE)
Ideal for Flats & Houses
Do-It-Yourself Installation
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 50 Users Simultaneously
Kit Includes All Accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
30 Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Lifetime Support
2 Years Warranty
Instant Signal Boost of up to 5 Bars
Supports All Ireland Networks
Up to 300 sqm Coverage
Boosts Data (4G/LTE)
Ideal for Flats & Houses
Do-It-Yourself Installation
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 50 Users Simultaneously
Kit Includes All Accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
30 Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Lifetime Support
2 Years Warranty

Updated February 1

#1
Best rated 2024

Mobile Booster for Voice and 4G – 300 sq.m. (Power line)

LOW POWER CONSUMPTION

RoHS ISO Certified Product

Instant Signal Boost of up to 5 Bars
Supports All Ireland Networks
Up to 300 sqm Coverage
Boosts Voice and Data (2G/4G/LTE)
Ideal for Flats & Houses
Do-It-Yourself Installation
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 50 Users Simultaneously
Kit Includes All Accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Lifetime Support
2 Years Warranty
5.0 Outstanding
User ratings (7640)
$ 430
$ 340

Over 8.600 people have bought this product

23 days ago

This signal booster succeeds in its job and works well at boosting the signal on my phone. That's really important to me as I love chatting to my friends and I want to be able to do it from anywhere in my home!

Andrew N.

1 month ago

I live in a dead zone for my cell phone, until yesterday when I had this unit installed. Hurray, now I get all five bars! If you are having trouble with your cell phone reception, buy this.

Isaac B.

3 months ago

I did a lot of research to find the solutions. I spend a lot of time and finally my life is changed. In my house with metal roof, I have 1-2 bars. Now I have 4-5, with full data.

Jordan W.

3.5 months ago

Easy to set up, works. can't ask for much more, fills up a mobile home with full bars. A must buy, don't cheap out!

Josh M.

Instant Signal Boost of up to 5 Bars
Supports All Ireland Networks
Up to 300 sqm Coverage
Boosts Voice and Data (2G/4G/LTE)
Ideal for Flats & Houses
Do-It-Yourself Installation
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 50 Users Simultaneously
Kit Includes All Accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Lifetime Support
2 Years Warranty
#2

Mobile Booster 4G LTE – 300 sq. m.

LOW POWER CONSUMPTION

RoHS ISO Certified Product

Supports Eir and Vodafone Networks
Up to 300 sqm Coverage
Boosts Data (4G/LTE)
Ideal for Flats
Do-It-Yourself Installation
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 30 Users Simultaneously
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Does Not Work For Three Operator
Kit Does Not Include a LPDA Antenna
Does not Boost 3G and 2G/GSM
4.6 Excellent
User ratings (5410)
€ 210

Over 5.900 people have bought this product

Supports Eir and Vodafone Networks
Up to 300 sqm Coverage
Boosts Data (4G/LTE)
Ideal for Flats
Do-It-Yourself Installation
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 30 Users Simultaneously
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Does Not Work For Three Operator
Kit Does Not Include a LPDA Antenna
Does not Boost 3G and 2G/GSM
#3

All Networks Mobile Phone Booster – 300 sq.m. (Power Line)

LOW POWER CONSUMPTION

RoHS ISO Certified Product

Boosts Calls and 4G up to 5 Bars
Supports All Ireland Networks
Up to 300 sqm Coverage
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 75 Users Simultaneously
Kit Includes All Accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Lifetime Support
Does Not Boost 3G
Has Bulkier Design than Others
4.3 Very Good
User ratings (4098)
€ 500

Over 4.200 people have bought this product

Boosts Calls and 4G up to 5 Bars
Supports All Ireland Networks
Up to 300 sqm Coverage
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 75 Users Simultaneously
Kit Includes All Accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Lifetime Support
Does Not Boost 3G
Has Bulkier Design than Others

How We Score

At Reviews Bee , we take pride in our unique and innovative approach to product and service reviews, setting us apart from other review websites. Our primary objective is to provide consumers with a seamless experience in finding the best products or services online , eliminating the need for hours of extensive research.

Learn more
#4

Dual Network Cell Phone Repeater Voice – 300 sq.m.

LOW POWER CONSUMPTION

RoHS ISO Certified Product

Boosts Calls up to 4 Bars
Supports Eir and Vodafone Network
Up to 300 sqm Coverage
Ideal For Flats & Houses
Do-It-Yourself Installation
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 40 Users Simultaneously
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Does not Boost 3G and 4G/LTE
Does Not Work For Three Operator
Kit Does Not Include a LPDA Antenna
4.0 Good
User ratings (3940)
€ 290

Over 4.000 people have bought this product

Boosts Calls up to 4 Bars
Supports Eir and Vodafone Network
Up to 300 sqm Coverage
Ideal For Flats & Houses
Do-It-Yourself Installation
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 40 Users Simultaneously
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Does not Boost 3G and 4G/LTE
Does Not Work For Three Operator
Kit Does Not Include a LPDA Antenna
#5

Irish Tri-Band 900/1800/2100MHz

HIGH POWER CONSUMPTION

Does Not Have RoHS Certification

Boosts Signal up to 5 Bars
Supports All Ireland Networks
Ideal for Flats & Houses
Supports Multiple Users Simultaneously
Free Shipping
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Kit Does Not Include All Accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
Does Not Have a Reliable Indoor Antenna
No Technical Support
The Highest in Priced Compared to Other Options
Is Not Certified by CE & RoHS
3.6 Average
User ratings (1450)
€ 545

Over 2.000 people have bought this product

Boosts Signal up to 5 Bars
Supports All Ireland Networks
Ideal for Flats & Houses
Supports Multiple Users Simultaneously
Free Shipping
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Kit Does Not Include All Accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
Does Not Have a Reliable Indoor Antenna
No Technical Support
The Highest in Priced Compared to Other Options
Is Not Certified by CE & RoHS
Best rated
Instant Signal Boost of up to 5 Bars
Supports All Ireland Networks
Up to 300 sqm Coverage
Boosts Voice and Data
Ideal for Flats & Houses
Do-It-Yourself Installation
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS ISO Certified Product
Supports up to 50 users simultaneously
Kit Includes All Accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
30 day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Lifetime Support
2 Years Warranty
Instant Signal Boost of up to 5 Bars
Supports All Ireland Networks
Up to 300 sqm Coverage
Boosts Voice and Data
Ideal for Flats & Houses
Do-It-Yourself Installation
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS ISO Certified Product
Supports up to 50 users simultaneously
Kit Includes All Accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
30 day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Lifetime Support
2 Years Warranty

Updated February 1

#1
Best rated 2024

Mobile Booster for Voice and 4G – 300 sq.m. (Power line)

LOW POWER CONSUMPTION

RoHS ISO Certified Product

Instant Signal Boost of up to 5 Bars
Supports All Ireland Networks
Up to 300 sqm Coverage
Boosts Voice & Data (2G/4G/LTE)
Ideal for Flats & Houses
Do-It-Yourself Installation
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports up to 50 users simultaneously
Kit includes all accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Lifetime Support
2 Years Warranty
5.0 Outstanding
User ratings (7640)
€ 430
€ 340

Over 8.600 people have bought this product

23 days ago

This signal booster succeeds in its job and works well at boosting the signal on my phone. That's really important to me as I love chatting to my friends and I want to be able to do it from anywhere in my home!

Andrew N.

1 month ago

I live in a dead zone for my cell phone, until yesterday when I had this unit installed. Hurray, now I get all five bars! If you are having trouble with your cell phone reception, buy this.

Isaac B.

3 months ago

I did a lot of research to find the solutions. I spend a lot of time and finally my life is changed. In my house with metal roof, I have 1-2 bars. Now I have 4-5, with full data.

Jordan W.

3.5 months ago

Easy to set up, works. can't ask for much more, fills up a mobile home with full bars. A must buy, don't cheap out!

Josh M.

Instant Signal Boost of up to 5 Bars
Supports All Ireland Networks
Up to 300 sqm Coverage
Boosts Voice & Data (2G/4G/LTE)
Ideal for Flats & Houses
Do-It-Yourself Installation
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports up to 50 users simultaneously
Kit includes all accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Lifetime Support
2 Years Warranty
#2

Mobile Booster 4G LTE – 300 sq. m.

LOW POWER CONSUMPTION

RoHS ISO Certified Product

Supports Eir and Vodafone Networks
Up to 300 sqm Coverage
Boosts Data (4G/LTE)
Ideal for Flats
Do-It-Yourself Installation
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 30 Users Simultaneously
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Does Not Work For Three Operator
Kit Does Not Include a LPDA Antenna
Does not Boost 3G and 2G/GSM
4.6 Excellent
User ratings (5410)
€ 210

Over 5.900 people have bought this product

Supports Eir and Vodafone Networks
Up to 300 sqm Coverage
Boosts Data (4G/LTE)
Ideal for Flats
Do-It-Yourself Installation
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 30 Users Simultaneously
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Does Not Work For Three Operator
Kit Does Not Include a LPDA Antenna
Does not Boost 3G and 2G/GSM
#3

All Networks Mobile Phone Booster – 300 sq.m. (Power Line)

LOW POWER CONSUMPTION

RoHS ISO Certified Product

Boosts Calls and 4G up to 5 Bars
Supports All Ireland Networks
Up to 300 sqm Coverage
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 75 Users Simultaneously
Kit Includes All Accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Lifetime Support
Does Not Boost 3G
Has Bulkier Design than Others
4.3 Very Good
User ratings (4098)
€ 500

Over 4.200 people have bought this product

Boosts Calls and 4G up to 5 Bars
Supports All Ireland Networks
Up to 300 sqm Coverage
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 75 Users Simultaneously
Kit Includes All Accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Lifetime Support
Does Not Boost 3G
Has Bulkier Design than Others

How We Score

At Reviews Bee , we take pride in our unique and innovative approach to product and service reviews, setting us apart from other review websites. Our primary objective is to provide consumers with a seamless experience in finding the best products or services online , eliminating the need for hours of extensive research.

Learn more
#4

Dual Network Cell Phone Repeater Voice – 300 sq.m.

LOW POWER CONSUMPTION

RoHS ISO Certified Product

Boosts Calls up to 4 Bars
Supports Eir and Vodafone Networks
Up to 300 sqm Coverage
Ideal for Flats & Houses
Do-It-Yourself Installation
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 40 Users Simultaneously
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Does not Boost 3G and 4G/LTE
Does Not Work For Three Operator
Kit Does Not Include a LPDA Antenna
4.0 Good
User ratings (3940)
€ 290

Over 4.000 people have bought this product

Boosts Calls up to 4 Bars
Supports Eir and Vodafone Networks
Up to 300 sqm Coverage
Ideal for Flats & Houses
Do-It-Yourself Installation
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 40 Users Simultaneously
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Does not Boost 3G and 4G/LTE
Does Not Work For Three Operator
Kit Does Not Include a LPDA Antenna
#5

Irish Tri-Band 900/1800/2100MHz

HIGH POWER CONSUMPTION

Does Not Have RoHS Certification

Boosts Signal up to 5 Bars
Supports All Ireland Networks
Ideal for Flats & Houses
Supports Multiple Users Simultaneously
Free Shipping
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Kit Does Not Include All Accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
Does Not Have a Reliable Indoor Antenna
No Technical Support
The Highest in Priced Compared to Other Options
Is Certified by CE & RoHS
3.6 Average
User ratings (1450)
€ 545

Over 2.000 people have bought this product

Boosts Signal up to 5 Bars
Supports All Ireland Networks
Ideal for Flats & Houses
Supports Multiple Users Simultaneously
Free Shipping
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Kit Does Not Include All Accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
Does Not Have a Reliable Indoor Antenna
No Technical Support
The Highest in Priced Compared to Other Options
Is Certified by CE & RoHS
Best Rated
Instant Signal Boost of up to 5 Bars
Supports All Ireland Networks
Up to 300 sqm Coverage
Boosts Voice & Data (4G/LTE)
Ideal for Flats & Houses
Do-It-Yourself Installation
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports up to 50 users simultaneously
Kit includes all accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
30 Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Lifetime Support
2 Years Warranty
Instant Signal Boost of up to 5 Bars
Supports All Ireland Networks
Up to 300 sqm Coverage
Boosts Voice & Data (4G/LTE)
Ideal for Flats & Houses
Do-It-Yourself Installation
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports up to 50 users simultaneously
Kit includes all accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
30 Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Lifetime Support
2 Years Warranty

Updated February 1

#1
Best rated 2024

Pro 4G & GSM Dual Band Mobile Signal Repeater – 600 sq.m.

LOW POWER CONSUMPTION

RoHS ISO Certified Product

Instant Signal Boost of up to 5 Bars
Supports All Ireland Networks
Up to 600 sqm Coverage
Boosts Voice & Data (4G/LTE)
Ideal for Bigger Areas
Do-It-Yourself Installation
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports up to 100 users simultaneously
Kit includes all accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Lifetime Support
2 Years Warranty
5.0 Outstanding
User ratings (7780)
€ 600
€ 470

Over 8.700 people have bought this product

23 days ago

This signal booster succeeds in its job and works well at boosting the signal on my phone. That's really important to me as I love chatting to my friends and I want to be able to do it from anywhere in my home!

Andrew N.

1 month ago

I live in a dead zone for my cell phone, until yesterday when I had this unit installed. Hurray, now I get all five bars! If you are having trouble with your cell phone reception, buy this.

Isaac B.

3 months ago

I did a lot of research to find the solutions. I spend a lot of time and finally my life is changed. In my house with metal roof, I have 1-2 bars. Now I have 4-5, with full data.

Jordan W.

3.5 months ago

Easy to set up, works. can't ask for much more, fills up a mobile home with full bars. A must buy, don't cheap out!

Josh M.

Instant Signal Boost of up to 5 Bars
Supports All Ireland Networks
Up to 600 sqm Coverage
Boosts Voice & Data (4G/LTE)
Ideal for Bigger Areas
Do-It-Yourself Installation
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports up to 100 users simultaneously
Kit includes all accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Lifetime Support
2 Years Warranty
#2

Signal Repeater LTE – 600 sq. m.

LOW POWER CONSUMPTION

RoHS ISO Certified Product

Boosts Data(4G/LTE) up to 4 Bars
Supports Three Network
Up to 600 sqm Coverage
Ideal for Bigger Areas
Do-It-Yourself Installation
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 30 Users Simultaneously
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Does Not Work for Eir and Vodafone Networks
Kit Does Not Include a LPDA Antenna
Does not Boost 3G and 2G/GSM
4.5 Excellent
User ratings (6110)
€ 270

Over 7.000 people have bought this product

Boosts Data(4G/LTE) up to 4 Bars
Supports Three Network
Up to 600 sqm Coverage
Ideal for Bigger Areas
Do-It-Yourself Installation
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 30 Users Simultaneously
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Does Not Work for Eir and Vodafone Networks
Kit Does Not Include a LPDA Antenna
Does not Boost 3G and 2G/GSM
#3

All Network Mobile Signal Booster – 600 sq.m. (Power Line)

LOW POWER CONSUMPTION

RoHS ISO Certified Product

Boosts Calls and 3G 5 Bars
Supports All Ireland Networks
Up to 600 sqm Coverage
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 100 Users Simultaneously
Kit Includes All Accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Lifetime Support
Has Bulkier Design than Others
Higher in Price Compared to Other Options
4.4 Very Good
User ratings (4740)
€ 710

Over 5.500 people have bought this product

Boosts Calls and 3G 5 Bars
Supports All Ireland Networks
Up to 600 sqm Coverage
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 100 Users Simultaneously
Kit Includes All Accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Lifetime Support
Has Bulkier Design than Others
Higher in Price Compared to Other Options

How We Score

At Reviews Bee , we take pride in our unique and innovative approach to product and service reviews, setting us apart from other review websites. Our primary objective is to provide consumers with a seamless experience in finding the best products or services online , eliminating the need for hours of extensive research.

Learn more
#4

Voice and 3G Mobile Signal Repeater – 600 sq.m.

LOW POWER CONSUMPTION

RoHS ISO Certified Product

Boosts Calls and 3G up to 4 Bars
Supports All Ireland Networks
Up to 600 sqm Coverage
Do-It-Yourself Installation
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 40 Users Simultaneously
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Does not Boost 4G/LTE
Kit Does Not Include a LPDA Antenna
Not Ideal for Rural Areas
4.1 Good
User ratings (3450)
€ 330

Over 4.600 people have bought this product

Boosts Calls and 3G up to 4 Bars
Supports All Ireland Networks
Up to 600 sqm Coverage
Do-It-Yourself Installation
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 40 Users Simultaneously
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Does not Boost 4G/LTE
Kit Does Not Include a LPDA Antenna
Not Ideal for Rural Areas
#5

Universal Signal Booster – 500 SQM

HIGH POWER CONSUMPTION

NOT Lab-Tested

Supports All Ireland Networks
Boosts GSM & Data
Ideal for Bigger Areas
Supports Multiple Users Simultaneously
Free Shipping
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Installation Required
Not a Powerful Booster
No Technical Support
The Highest in Price Compared to Other Options
Only 1 Year Warranty
3.5 Average
User ratings (2460)
€ 1750

Over 3500 people have bought this product

Supports All Ireland Networks
Boosts GSM & Data
Ideal for Bigger Areas
Supports Multiple Users Simultaneously
Free Shipping
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Installation Required
Not a Powerful Booster
No Technical Support
The Highest in Price Compared to Other Options
Only 1 Year Warranty
Best Rated
Instant Signal Boost of up to 5 Bars
Supports All Ireland Networks
Up to 600 sqm Coverage
Boosts Voice & Data (4G/LTE)
Ideal for Bigger Areas
Do-It-Yourself Installation
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 70 Users Simultaneously
Kit Includes All Accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Lifetime Support
2 Years Warranty
Instant Signal Boost of up to 5 Bars
Supports All Ireland Networks
Up to 600 sqm Coverage
Boosts Voice & Data (4G/LTE)
Ideal for Bigger Areas
Do-It-Yourself Installation
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 70 Users Simultaneously
Kit Includes All Accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Lifetime Support
2 Years Warranty

Reasons for poor phone reception

 

No one is immune to the frustrations of poor mobile reception. It happens to all of us and can be especially troublesome when an important call gets interrupted or a video conference freezes. Before we address how to eliminate the problem, it’s crucial to understand its origins. So, what are the reasons behind bad reception?

The factors contributing to poor reception can vary widely, with some within our immediate control and others beyond it.

Distance from the Cell Tower:

The farther you are from the tower, the weaker the signal becomes.

Surroundings:

Natural obstacles like trees, hills, and mountains can negatively impact the cell signal.

Building materials

Structures with a high concentration of metal, concrete, and thick walls can degrade your signal.

Busy tower

A crowded tower with many people trying to connect can impair your signal quality.

Weather conditions

Bad weather, such as storms or heavy rain, can adversely affect the signal.

Interference

Electronic appliances and metal objects can create interference, disrupting your signal.

These are the main culprits behind weak mobile signal reception. But how do these factors affect your device? Mobile signals, which are radio waves with specific frequencies, can travel impressive distances. However, large physical obstacles and disturbances can weaken the signal, causing inconvenience.

 

How 2G, 3G, 4G, and 5G Differ: A Short Guide to Signal Types

 

These signal types represent different generations of telecommunication technologies, each with its unique characteristics.

The second generation offers relatively slow internet speeds, similar to dial-up times. It is primarily used for voice calls and SMS.

The third generation has extensive outreach, enabling successful video chats, smooth video streaming, and an overall better internet experience.

The most popular wireless technology today, provides faster streaming, a stronger connection, and faster mobile internet compared to 3G.

The fifth-generation wireless technology is a game-changer promising to revolutionize our internet experience. However, not all devices are compatible, encouraging users to consider an upgrade.

 

How to Locate a Phone Tower Nearby

 

If you find yourself in an area with weak reception, manually reconnecting to the nearest cell phone tower can be a solution. Special apps on your mobile device, catering to specific operating systems (iOS or Android), can help you locate the tower. Once found, you may need to connect to it manually through your phone settings.

 

What Is a Mobile Signal Booster?

 

Also known as a mobile phone signal booster, signal repeater, or amplifier, this device can significantly enhance your poor signal for voice, 3G, and 4G. Compatible with all local carriers and built according to safety regulations, these devices provide a reliable solution to boost your mobile signal.

When uncertain about investing in a mobile repeater, keep in mind that the benefits come in abundance. Here are some key points to emphasize the most useful advantages:

  1. Compatibility with Major Irish Providers: The mobile repeater works seamlessly with all major Irish mobile service providers.
  2. One-Time Payment, Long-Term Enjoyment: Pay once and enjoy improved signal quality for years to come.
  3. Independence from LAN and Wi-Fi: The booster operates independently, freeing you from reliance on LAN and Wi-Fi connections.
  4. Versatility with All Mobile Devices: Compatible with a wide range of mobile devices, including phones, hotspots, laptops, tablets, and more.

 

When to Consider a Mobile Signal Booster

 

Reception issues can arise in various settings, from bustling urban streets to remote rural cabins. A mobile signal booster proves beneficial in both scenarios.

  • Urban Areas: In the midst of a busy street in an urban area, a signal booster ensures a reliable connection for both callers.
  • Rural Areas: Whether in a cabin in a rural area or any remote location, a signal booster provides consistent signal strength for communication needs.

For those seeking to enhance their mobile signal, a booster offers a permanent and fool-proof solution with a one-time setup. Whether you’re at home, in the office, or on a boat, if you experience poor signal quality inside despite a decent signal outside, a phone booster is the ideal solution. It seamlessly strengthens and stabilizes your signal.

Whether your concern is dropped voice calls, improved video streaming and browsing on 3G, faster downloads and stronger connections on 4G, or preparing for the transformative potential of 5G, there are signal boosters specifically designed to meet your unique needs. Invest in a signal booster for a consistently reliable and enhanced mobile experience.

#1
Best rated 2023

Mobile Signal Booster 4G – 300 sq.m. (Power Line)

LOW POWER CONSUMPTION

RoHS ISO Certified Product

Instant Signal Boost of up to 5 Bars
Supports All Ireland Networks
Up to 300 sqm Coverage
Boosts Data (4G/LTE)
Ideal for Flats & Houses
Do-It-Yourself Installation
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 50 Users Simultaneously
Kit Includes All Accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Lifetime Support
2 Years Warranty
9.8 Outstanding
User ratings (7640)
€ 430
€ 340

Over 8.600 people have bought this product

#1
Best rated 2023

Mobile Booster for Voice and 4G – 300 sq.m. (Power line)

LOW POWER CONSUMPTION

RoHS ISO Certified Product

Instant Signal Boost of up to 5 Bars
Supports All Ireland Networks
Up to 300 sqm Coverage
Boosts Voice and Data (2G/4G/LTE)
Ideal for Flats & Houses
Do-It-Yourself Installation
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 50 Users Simultaneously
Kit Includes All Accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Lifetime Support
2 Years Warranty
9.8 Outstanding
User ratings (7640)
€ 430
€ 340

Over 8.600 people have bought this product

#1
Best rated 2023

Mobile Booster for Voice and 4G – 300 sq.m. (Power line)

LOW POWER CONSUMPTION

RoHS ISO Certified Product

Instant Signal Boost of up to 5 Bars
Supports All Ireland Networks
Up to 300 sqm Coverage
Boosts Voice and Data (2G/4G/LTE)
Ideal for Flats & Houses
Do-It-Yourself Installation
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 50 Users Simultaneously
Kit Includes All Accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Lifetime Support
2 Years Warranty
9.8 Outstanding
User ratings (7640)
€ 430
€ 340

Over 8.600 people have bought this product

#1
Best rated 2023

Pro 4G & GSM Dual Band Mobile Signal Repeater – 600 sq.m.

LOW POWER CONSUMPTION

RoHS ISO Certified Product

Instant Signal Boost of up to 5 Bars
Supports All Ireland Networks
Up to 600 sqm Coverage
Boosts Voice & Data (4G/LTE)
Ideal for Bigger Areas
Do-It-Yourself Installation
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports up to 100 users simultaneously
Kit includes all accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Lifetime Support
2 Years Warranty
9.8 Outstanding
User ratings (7780)
€ 600
€ 470

Over 8.700 people have bought this product

How Does a Mobile Phone Booster Work?

If you’re curious about the functioning of this device, the principles behind its operation are straightforward. A mobile phone signal booster comprises three main components: the outdoor antenna, the amplifier unit, and the indoor antenna.

  1. Outdoor Antenna: Catches the signal from the mobile tower.
  2. Amplifier Unit:  Receives the signal through a coaxial cord and enhances it.
  3. Indoor Antenna: Transmits the strengthened signal to cover a designated area.

 

How to Improve Mobile Signal Strength: 5 Simple Steps

 

  1. Outdoor Antenna Placement:
    • Place it on the roof or outside a window where the signal is strongest.
    • Connect the outdoor antenna to the amplifier using the provided cable.
  2. Amplifier Placement:
    • Choose a suitable location for the amplifier.
    • Connect it to the indoor antenna and plug it in.

 

 

Does a mobile phone signal booster work?

 

  Of course!

  • If your outdoor signal is strong, the booster can improve your mobile phone signal, providing a fast connection within the booster’s designated area.
  • The booster amplifies the existing signal; it doesn’t generate one.

  Sort of

  • f antennas are too close, interference may occur, affecting signal quality.
  • Proper placement with adequate distance between antennas ensures consistent signal quality.

 No, sorry

  • If you lack a stable signal strength outside, the booster can’t enhance a signal it can’t catch.

Does a Phone Signal Booster Work in Rural or Remote Areas?

 

  • Challenges in Rural Areas:
    • Distance from the tower is a common issue.
    • Installing a cell tower is a drastic but effective solution.
    • Specialized boosters designed for rural settings can help.

Will a Mobile Booster Work for My Home?

 

  • Depends on Conditions:
    • Choose a home signal booster based on your provider, house area, and signal issues.
    • Use filters for accurate device selection.
    • Seek customer support guidance if needed.

Will a Mobile Phone Booster Work for My Car?

 

  • Depends on Conditions and Vehicle Type:
    • If there’s an outside signal, the booster will work for your car.
    • Ensure compatibility by selecting a booster designed for your specific vehicle type (cars, trucks, SUVs, motorhomes).

Remember, the effectiveness of a mobile phone signal booster depends on various factors, and selecting the right device for your specific conditions ensures optimal performance.

#1
Best rated 2023

Mobile Signal Booster 4G – 300 sq.m. (Power Line)

LOW POWER CONSUMPTION

RoHS ISO Certified Product

Instant Signal Boost of up to 5 Bars
Supports All Ireland Networks
Up to 300 sqm Coverage
Boosts Data (4G/LTE)
Ideal for Flats & Houses
Do-It-Yourself Installation
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 50 Users Simultaneously
Kit Includes All Accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Lifetime Support
2 Years Warranty
9.8 Outstanding
User ratings (7640)
€ 430
€ 340

Over 8.600 people have bought this product

#1
Best rated 2023

Mobile Booster for Voice and 4G – 300 sq.m. (Power line)

LOW POWER CONSUMPTION

RoHS ISO Certified Product

Instant Signal Boost of up to 5 Bars
Supports All Ireland Networks
Up to 300 sqm Coverage
Boosts Voice and Data (2G/4G/LTE)
Ideal for Flats & Houses
Do-It-Yourself Installation
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 50 Users Simultaneously
Kit Includes All Accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Lifetime Support
2 Years Warranty
9.8 Outstanding
User ratings (7640)
€ 430
€ 340

Over 8.600 people have bought this product

#1
Best rated 2023

Mobile Booster for Voice and 4G – 300 sq.m. (Power line)

LOW POWER CONSUMPTION

RoHS ISO Certified Product

Instant Signal Boost of up to 5 Bars
Supports All Ireland Networks
Up to 300 sqm Coverage
Boosts Voice and Data (2G/4G/LTE)
Ideal for Flats & Houses
Do-It-Yourself Installation
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 50 Users Simultaneously
Kit Includes All Accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Lifetime Support
2 Years Warranty
9.8 Outstanding
User ratings (7640)
€ 430
€ 340

Over 8.600 people have bought this product

#1
Best rated 2023

Pro 4G & GSM Dual Band Mobile Signal Repeater – 600 sq.m.

LOW POWER CONSUMPTION

RoHS ISO Certified Product

Instant Signal Boost of up to 5 Bars
Supports All Ireland Networks
Up to 600 sqm Coverage
Boosts Voice & Data (4G/LTE)
Ideal for Bigger Areas
Do-It-Yourself Installation
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports up to 100 users simultaneously
Kit includes all accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Lifetime Support
2 Years Warranty
9.8 Outstanding
User ratings (7780)
€ 600
€ 470

Over 8.700 people have bought this product

Which Cell Phone Carriers are Supported by Mobile Signal Boosters?

 

Mobile signal boosters typically cater to all major providers in the area, though exceptions exist. Multi-band devices often support prominent carriers such as Eir, Three, Vodafone, and more. However, single-band boosters, designed for specific frequencies, may not be suitable for all carriers.

 

How to Choose the Best Signal Booster for My Requirements?

 

Improving phone signal involves selecting the right device. To assist in choosing correctly, use filters on the website:

  • Specify Designated Space:
    • Boat, home, office, hotel, car.
  • Provide Square Footage:
    • Determine the area needing signal improvement.
  • Identify Signal Type:
    • Voice, 3G, 4G.
  • Indicate Your Provider:
    • Mention your mobile service provider.

The system will analyze your answers and present a list of the best devices for your situation. Consider factors like outside signal strength, the need for a single or multi-carrier solution, the type of outside antenna (omnidirectional or unidirectional), and construction materials used in your location. For personalized assistance, the 24/7 customer support team is available.

 

Installing Your Signal Booster

 

Correct installation is crucial for optimal results. Depending on the location (house, garage, office, car, or boat), follow these general steps:

  1. Find the Best Outside Signal Spot:
    • Install the outdoor antenna in this location.
  2. Identify Weakest Signal Spot Indoors:
    • Mount the indoor antenna in this spot.
  3. Connect Antennas to Repeater:
    • Use coaxial cables provided in the kit.
  4. Plug in the Booster:
    • Connect it to the power source.
  5. Choose the Right Antenna:
    • Use an omnidirectional antenna for strong outside signals.
    • Use a directional antenna (yagi) for weak outside signals, aiming it toward the tower.

How to Know if the Booster is Working Correctly

 

  1. Check Signal in All Corners:
    • If the signal is strong in all areas, the booster is successfully installed.
  2. Troubleshooting:
    • Ensure the device is plugged in and operational.
    • Verify the outside signal strength.
    • Confirm the booster aligns with your specific needs.
  3. Contact Customer Support:
    • If issues persist, reach out to the customer support team for guidance on installation or device functionality.
#1
Best rated 2023

Mobile Signal Booster 4G – 300 sq.m. (Power Line)

LOW POWER CONSUMPTION

RoHS ISO Certified Product

Instant Signal Boost of up to 5 Bars
Supports All Ireland Networks
Up to 300 sqm Coverage
Boosts Data (4G/LTE)
Ideal for Flats & Houses
Do-It-Yourself Installation
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 50 Users Simultaneously
Kit Includes All Accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Lifetime Support
2 Years Warranty
9.8 Outstanding
User ratings (7640)
€ 430
€ 340

Over 8.600 people have bought this product

#1
Best rated 2023

Mobile Booster for Voice and 4G – 300 sq.m. (Power line)

LOW POWER CONSUMPTION

RoHS ISO Certified Product

Instant Signal Boost of up to 5 Bars
Supports All Ireland Networks
Up to 300 sqm Coverage
Boosts Voice and Data (2G/4G/LTE)
Ideal for Flats & Houses
Do-It-Yourself Installation
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 50 Users Simultaneously
Kit Includes All Accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Lifetime Support
2 Years Warranty
9.8 Outstanding
User ratings (7640)
€ 430
€ 340

Over 8.600 people have bought this product

#1
Best rated 2023

Mobile Booster for Voice and 4G – 300 sq.m. (Power line)

LOW POWER CONSUMPTION

RoHS ISO Certified Product

Instant Signal Boost of up to 5 Bars
Supports All Ireland Networks
Up to 300 sqm Coverage
Boosts Voice and Data (2G/4G/LTE)
Ideal for Flats & Houses
Do-It-Yourself Installation
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports Up to 50 Users Simultaneously
Kit Includes All Accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Lifetime Support
2 Years Warranty
9.8 Outstanding
User ratings (7640)
€ 430
€ 340

Over 8.600 people have bought this product

#1
Best rated 2023

Pro 4G & GSM Dual Band Mobile Signal Repeater – 600 sq.m.

LOW POWER CONSUMPTION

RoHS ISO Certified Product

Instant Signal Boost of up to 5 Bars
Supports All Ireland Networks
Up to 600 sqm Coverage
Boosts Voice & Data (4G/LTE)
Ideal for Bigger Areas
Do-It-Yourself Installation
Best Technical Support
CE & RoHS Iso Certified Product
Supports up to 100 users simultaneously
Kit includes all accessories (antennas, cables, adapters, etc..)
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping
Lifetime Support
2 Years Warranty
9.8 Outstanding
User ratings (7780)
€ 600
€ 470

Over 8.700 people have bought this product

Mobile booster characteristics

 

While choosing a booster it’s very important to know their power levels. It is mentioned with the initials dB (Decibel). These devices also differ in their amplification strength. For areas under 150 sqm, all you need is a 10 dB booster. If you need a large area covered, say 500-700 sqm, you might need a 15dB device. Higher gain means higher coverage. If you have questions, check with our experts to be sure you’re getting the right device for your needs.

Meet one of our tech experts

David Wilson

David is our tech guru, and knows everything and anything there is to know about technology and innovations in tech. He is up to date on all tech news, and can’t wait for new gadgets to go out, so he can test them.

PROFESSIONAL TESTING APPROACH

The boosters on this website have been reviewed and tested by tech industry professionals who test hundreds of items each year to provide you with the most accurate information about which mobile booster is right for YOU!

Image

THOROUGH AND HIGH-GRADE REVIEW PROCESS

We never draw conclusions based on reviews from other websites, and we recommend products that have gone through our stringent review process. Our professionals examine each product with cutting-edge technologies following industry standards set by current market demands and customer needs.

Image

HONEST AND UNBIASED OPINION

Many companies out there want us to promote their products, but we never add them to our list without giving our honest opinion and going through hours of testing. You can be sure that the listed mobile boosters are all approved by our professionals, and the presented information is 100% reliable.

Image